Skip to content

Banquet Committee


The Committee shown with our 2016 banquet guests

The Red Smith Sports Awards Banquet is championed by a volunteer committee of dedicated individuals who give their time and talent to put on this event. The Committee members include: Mike and Cassie Curry, Dave Edwards and Shelly Soulis, Chuck Kunitz, Paul and Barb McCann, Joe Ornstein, and Chris Winter